Baby Delight Snuggle Nest XL Traveler

Ok, so you guys know I’m a huge dockatot fan. Love love love our dock. I will still get one for Fitz to use at home and after he outgrows this for travel, but I check the dock when we travel. It’s just too much to carry on. I found this Snuggle Nest online for a great deal (1/3 the cost of the dock) and it turns into a bag! I can put diapers and wipes, a little blanket and extra outfit in here for the inflight plus have Fitz’s bed with us. No worries of it getting lost and it won’t be using up my carry on allowance bc it’s my diaper bag! It’s light enough that Bash can even carry it around. Now I really can’t wait for Fitz to get here and join our family adventures☺️ And I can give a full review of the product then! 

PS: please forgive the tot tornado in the pictures. They aren’t worth picking up until he is in bed😂

2 thoughts on “Baby Delight Snuggle Nest XL Traveler

  1. I hope this works better for y’all than it did for us. After about one use, it didn’t hold its shape anymore and I was worried about it covering Gia’s face. She’s always been a super mover in her sleep

    Like

Leave a Reply

